Mathrubhumi SEED Haritha Vidyalayam Award 2018-19

Mathrubhumi SEED programme awards for the year 2018-19 were presented to schools on January 4, 2020. The programme was organized at Kannur Sabha Hall. Minister of Health and Social Welfare for Kerala State, Smt. K.K. Shylaja inaugurated the event. Muthukutti U.P. School SEED students gave a colourful start to the inaugural session with their dance programme. It was with great honour that we received the First prize for ‘Haritha Vidyalayam’ under the Mathrubhumi SEED project for the academic year 2018-19. Our students and staff representatives received the prize from Shri C.V. Reji, Vice President and Zonal Head of Federal Bank.