SEED, the largest environmental programme in Kerala, conducted a drawing competition titled ‘Akshararthathil Prakrithi as an inauguration of their 14th year of working. This programme was held online to encourage the talents of students and attract them towards nature.

The winners Dhrupath C.P. of Class VIII-B, Aparna Nayana of Class VI-A, Thejal Krishna of Class V-B, and Aradhya Nirish U.K. of Class V-A were honoured and awarded appreciation certificates on 20th June during the assembly.