Investiture Ceremony is the opportunity given to students to hold positions and shoulder responsibilities for the improvement of the school and its activities. The Investiture Ceremony for the academic year 2019-20 was held on August 7, 2019 where the school Head Boy, Head Girl, Deputy Leaders, House Captains and Vice Captains took charge of their responsibilities, received their badges and pledged to lead the school forward.

The ceremony started with the lighting of the lamp and prayer. Our Principal addressed the students speaking about the importance of school leaders and the role they would play during the academic year. The Principal then handed over the positions of Head Boy and Head Girl by decorating them with their sashes; our Vice Principal decorated the Deputy Head Boy and Head Girl with their sashes. Following this, the House Master and House Mistresses decorated the house captains with their respective sashes.

School Head Boy Neeraj P. Vinod
School Head Girl Anagha K.
Deputy Leader (Boy) Darsak M. Nambiar
Deputy Leader (Girl) Jyothika Hari
Amritamayi House
House Captians Abhin Biju, Adithya Vinod
Vice Captains Sanjay Krishna, Nandana Prashanth
Anandamayi House
House Captains Navneeth Sanjeev, Neha Faiz
Vice Captains Atul Santhosh, Areena M.
Chinmayi House
House Captains  Mohammed Sahal, Aiswarya Sunil Kumar Mundayad
Vice Captains Hariprasad V.I., Chaithanya Ranjith K.K.
Jyothirmayi House
House Captains Vaishak P. Ashok, Krishna P. Babu
Vice Captains Manjima Anoop, Ayush Sunil Kumar

The handing over of sashes was followed by the investiture oath, and handing over of the school flag and house flags to the respective heads. The leaders pledged to carry forward their duties to the best of their ability.